Geschäftsleitung:

Mag. Hannelore Schnabl-Wabra

hannelore.schnabl@schnabl-spedition.at

Helmut Schnabl

helmut.schnabl@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 10

ppA. Patrick Koppensteiner

+43 2852 54333 22

patrick.koppensteiner@schnabl-spedition.at

Disposition (Plane):

Markus Halmenschlager

markus.halmenschlager@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 13

Daniel Fichtenbauer

daniel.fichtenbauer@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 34

Martin Korbel

martin.korbel@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 15

Disposition (Kipper / Silo):

Patrick Haumer

patrick.haumer@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 24

Carina Erhart

carina.erhart@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 11

Lager

Zentrallager A-G,

Hans-Czettel Straße:

Jürgen Zeilinger

+4369915433390

hauptlager@schnabl-spedition.at

Vanessa CHRISTOPH

+4369915433396

hauptlager@schnabl-spedition.at

Außenlager Intrapack,

Weitraer Straße:

Ralph Scherzer

+4369915433392

intrapack@schnabl-spedition.at

Fakturierung:

Franz Weissensteiner

franz.weissensteiner@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 25

Jasmin Maria Klein

jasmin.maria.klein@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 27

Petra Cenkowitz

petra.cenkowitz@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 72

Emballagen
Versicherung
Personal:

Franz Pollak

franz.pollak@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 20

Barbara Traschl

barbara.traschl@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 37

Buchhaltung:

Gerlinde Seidl

gerlinde.seidl@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 21

Magdalena Glaser

magdalena.glaser@schnabl-spedition.at

+43 2852 54333 21

Werkstätte:

Karl Schnabl

karl.schnabl@schnabl-spedition.at

IT:

Josef Eichhorn

schnabljoelogo240ma.png